Mr. Soroka Sergey |
CEO / Founder

Soroka-Sergey-min

Mrs. Murray Erica |
Assistant Principal

MURRAY-min

Mrs. Andeson Tangia |
Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

Mrs. Padilla Yanelis | Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

Mrs.Kari Jo Reamy | Principal's Secretary

email: kreamy@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 142

Ms. Vyazovaya Antonina | Main Office Secretary

email: avyzaovaya@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 101

Ms. Cabrera Itza | Main Office Secretary

CABRERA_Itza-min
email: icabrera@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 101

Mrs. Bratulina Svetlana |
Business Manager

BRATULINA_Svetlana-min
email: sbratulina@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 106

Ms. Chepurko Angela | Executive Assistant

CHEPURKO_Angela-min
email: achepurko@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 140

Mrs. Soroka Liliya | Lunch/Language Director

SOROKA_Liliya-min
email: lsoroka@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 107

Mrs. Komisarenko Liliana | Administrative Assistant

email: lkomisarenko@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 133

Mrs. Korchuk Anna | Non-Instructional Staff Director of Operations

KORCHUK_Anna-min
email: annakorchuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 105

Mrs. Casco Lizy | Student Records Assistant

CASCO_Luissette-min
email: lcasco@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 167

Mrs. Smolinskaya Milena | Business Development

SMOLINSKAYA_Milena-min
email: development@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 175

Mr. Korchuk Andrey |
IT Director

KORCHUK_Andrey-min
email: akorchuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 111

Mr. Goryuk Slavik |
Facilities Director

GORYUK_Slavik-min
email: sgoryuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 134

Mr. Aabdin Nabil | IT Technician/Web Developer

ELAABDIN_Nabil-min
email: naabdin@gocacademy.com

Mr. Gorkiy Igor | Community Outreach Coordinator

GORKIY-IGOR-min
email: igorkiy@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 175

Mrs. Zakh Aly |
CRT

email: azakh@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 105

Building Staff


Mr. Zemnukhov Volodymyr | Custodian

ZEMNUKHOVVLADYMIR-min
Tel: 904-437-8913

Mrs. Pukhalska Olena |
Custodian

OLENA_Pukhalska-min
Tel: 904-738-3424

Mrs. Gorkiy Marina |
Custodian

GORKAYAMARINA-min