Mr. Soroka
CEO / Founder

Soroka-Sergey-min

Mrs. Murray
Assistant Principal

MURRAY-min

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Andeson
Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

email: tanderson@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Padilla
Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Soroka Liliya
Lunch/Language Director

SOROKA_Liliya-min
email: lsoroka@gocacademy.com

Mr. Korchuk Andrey
IT Director

KORCHUK_Andrey-min
email: akorchuk@gocacademy.com

Mr. Goryuk Slavik
Facilities Director

GORYUK_Slavik-min
email: sgoryuk@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Korchuk
Director of Operations

KORCHUK_Anna-min
email: annakorchuk@gocacademy.com

Ms. Chepurko
Executive Assistant

CHEPURKO_Angela-min
email: achepurko@gocacademy.com

Ms. Cabrera
Main Office Secretary

CABRERA_Itza-min
email: icabrera@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Komisarenko
Administrative Assistant

teacher_wiman.2
email: lkomisarenko@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Bratulina
Chief Financial Officer

BRATULINA_Svetlana-min
email: sbratulina@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Smolinskaya
Business Development

SMOLINSKAYA_Milena-min
email: development@gocacademy.com

Ms. Vyazovaya
Main Office Secretary

VYAZOVAYA_Antonina
email: avyzaovaya@gocacademy.com

Mr. Gorkiy
Community Outreach Coordinator

GORKIY-IGOR-min
email: igorkiy@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Zakh Aly |
CRT

Zakh_Alyona
email: azakh@gocacademy.com

Building Staff


Mr. Zemnukhov
Custodian

ZEMNUKHOVVLADYMIR-min

Mrs. Pukhalska
Custodian

OLENA_Pukhalska-min

Mrs. Gorkiy
Custodian

GORKAYAMARINA-min