Mr. Sergey Soroka | CEO / Founder

Soroka-Sergey-min

Mrs. Tangia Andeson | Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

Mrs. Padilla Yanelis | Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

Mrs.Kari Jo Reamy | Principal's Secretary

email: kreamy@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 142

Ms. Antonina Vyazovaya | Main Office Secretary

email: avyzaovaya@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 101

Ms. Itza Cabrera | Main Office Secretary

CABRERA_Itza-min
email: icabrera@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 101

Mrs. Svetlana Bratulina | CFO

BRATULINA_Svetlana-min
email: sbratulina@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 106

Ms. Angela Chepurko | Executive Assistant

CHEPURKO_Angela-min
email: achepurko@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 140

Mrs. Liliya Soroka | NSLP Director

SOROKA_Liliya-min
email: lsoroka@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 107

Mrs. Liliana Komisarenko | Administrative Assistant

email: lkomisarenko@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 133

Mrs. Anna Korchuk | Non-Instructional Staff Director of Operations

KORCHUK_Anna-min
email: annakorchuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 105

Mrs. Lizy Casco | Student Records Assistant

CASCO_Luissette-min
email: lcasco@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 167

Mrs. Erica Murray | Instructional Coach

MURRAY-min
email: emurray@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 133

Mr. Andrey Korchuk | IT Director

KORCHUK_Andrey-min
email: akorchuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 111

Mr. Slavik Goryuk | Facilities Director

GORYUK_Slavik-min
email: sgoryuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 134

Mr. Nabil Aabdin | Information Technology Technician

ELAABDIN_Nabil-min
email: naabdin@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 166

Mrs. Milena Smolinskaya | Development Coordinator

SMOLINSKAYA_Milena-min
email: development@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 166

Mr. Igor Gorkiy | Community Outreach Coordinator

GORKIY-IGOR-min
email: igorkiy@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 175

Mrs. Marina Gorkiy | Custodian

GORKAYAMARINA-min

Mrs. Olena Pukhalska | Custodian

OLENA_Pukhalska-min
Tel: 904-738-3424

Mr. Volodymyr Zemnukhov | Maintenance

ZEMNUKHOVVLADYMIR-min
Tel: 904-437-8913

Mrs. Aly Zakh | CRT