Mrs. Anderson Tangia |
Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

email: tanderson@gocacademy.com

Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 163

Mrs. Padilla Yanelis | Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Tel: (904) 551-7104 – 136

Mrs. Murray Erica |
Assistant Principal

MURRAY-min

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 143

Mrs. Reamy Kari Jo |
Principal's Secretary

email: kreamy@gocacademy.com

Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 142

Elementary School Faculty


Ms. Hall Megan |
Kindergarten

email: mhall@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 154

Mrs. Peredreev Bella |
Kindergarten

PEREDREEV_Bella-min
email: bperedreev@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 152

Ms. Span Torin  |
Kindergarten

SPAN_Torin-min
email: storin@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 149

Mrs. King Tracey  |
Kindergarten

KINA_Tracey-min
email: ktracey@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 152

Ms. Rivera Elba|
Kindergarten

email: erivera@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 153

Ms. Armstrong Chassidy |
Kindergarten

email: carmstrong@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 150

Ms. Samoylyuk Aleksandra | First Grade

SAMOYLYUK_Aleksandra-min
email: asamoylyuk@gocacademy.com
Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 151
Web Page: http://gocak5.weebly.com/

Mrs. Quinones Cindy |
First Grade

QUINONES_Cindy-min
email: cquinones@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 157

Mrs. Christie Tiffany  |
First Grade

CHRISTIE_Tiffany-min
email: tchristie@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 155

Ms. Tyson Tara  |
First Grade

TYSONTARA-min
email: ttyson@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 156

Mrs. Peters Roshunda |
First Grade

email: rpeters@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 102

Ms. Stephens Brenda |
First Grade

email: bstephens@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 102

Ms. Rivers Krista  |
Second Grade

Rivers-Krista-min
email: krivers@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 116

Ms. Santana Maile |
Second Grade

SANTANA-MAILE-min
email: msantana@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 116

Ms. Chambers Rachel  | Second Grade

CHAMBERS_Rachel-min
email: rchambers@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 - 115

Ms. Taylor Racheal  |
Second Grade

TAYLOR_Rachael-min
email: rtaylor@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 115

Ms. Valentin Janette |
Second Grade

email: jvalentin@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 117

Ms. Brown Harmony |
Second Grade

email: hbrown@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 117

Ms. Travis Sadie |
Third Grade

email: stravis@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 113

Ms. McCoy Ruth |
Third Grade

email: rmccoy@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 113

Ms. Brandy Davis |
Third Grade

email: bdavis@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 109

Ms. Newton Erica  |
Third Grade

email: enewton@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 110

Ms. Thomas Terina | Third Grade

email: tthomas@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 112

Ms. Hellett Debra  |
Fourth Grade

HELLETT-min
email: dhellett@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 122
Web Page: hellett.weebly.com

Ms. B. Cartwright Juliet  | Fourth Grade

BUKENYA_JULIET-min
email: jbukenya@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 120

Ms. Karel Grace  | Fourth Grade

KAREL_Grace-min
email: gkarel@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 119

Ms. Dollard Faith  |
Fourth Grade

email: fdollard@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 121

Ms. Givens Katherine  |
Fifth Grade

GIVENS_Katherine-min
email: kgivens@gocacademy.com
School Tel: 904-551-7104 Ext. 122

Ms. Mercado Yesenia  |
Fifth Grade

MERCADO_Yesenia-min
email: ymercado@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 125

Ms. Sellers Nicole |
Fifth Grade

email: nsellers@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 124

Mr. Johnson Ralph  |
Fifth Grade

email: rjohnson@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 123

Ms. DiNenna Diana  |
Art

DINENNA_Diana-min
email: ddinenna@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 148

Mr. Sakhno Paul  |
Elementary PE

SAKHNO_Pavel-min
email: psakhno@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 168

Paraprofessionals


Ms. Alvarenga Delia |
Teacher Assistant/Spanish

Alvarenga_Delia-min
email: dalvarenga@gocacademy.com

Ms. Khmyrov Lyuba |
Teacher Assistant/Russian

KHMYROV_Lubov-min
email: lkhmyrov@gocacademy.com
School Tel: (904) 551-7104 Ext. 104

Ms. Prikhodko Natalya |
Teacher Assistant/Russian

PRIKHODKO_Natalya-min
email: nprokhodko@gocacademy.com

Ms. Cherim Toni |
ESE Assistant

email: tcherim@gocademy.com

Mr. Gorkii Maksim |
Teacher Assistant

email: mgorkii@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Rabil Dalya |
Teacher Assistant

RABILDELYARA-min
email: drabil@gocacademy.com

Ms. Ruseva Yelena |
Teacher Assistant

email: yrivera@gocacdemy.com

Ms. Concepcion Alanys |
Teacher Assistant

email: aconcepcion@gocacademy.com

Mr. Hnatenko Andreii |
Teacher Assistant

email: ahnatenko@gocacademy.com