Mrs. Anderson
Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

email: tanderson@gocacademy.com


Mrs. Padilla
Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Murray
Assistant Principal

MURRAY-min

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Elementary School Faculty


Ms. Wiley
Kindergarten

teacher_wiman.2
email: kwiley@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Peredreev
Kindergarten

PEREDREEV_Bella-min
email: bperedreev@gocacademy.com

Ms. Span
Kindergarten

SPAN_Torin-min
email: storin@gocacademy.com

Mrs. King
Kindergarten

KINA_Tracey-min
email: ktracey@gocacademy.com

Ms. Rivera
Kindergarten

RIVERA_Elba
email: erivera@gocacademy.com

Ms. Armstrong
Kindergarten

Armstrong_Chassidy
email: carmstrong@gocacademy.com

Ms. Samoylyuk
First Grade

SAMOYLYUK_Aleksandra-min
email: asamoylyuk@gocacademy.com
Web Page: http://gocak5.weebly.com/

Mrs. Quinones
First Grade

QUINONES_Cindy-min
email: cquinones@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Christie
First Grade

CHRISTIE_Tiffany-min
email: tchristie@gocacademy.com

Ms. Tyson
First Grade

TYSONTARA-min
email: ttyson@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Peters
First Grade

Peters_Roshunda
email: rpeters@gocacademy.com

Ms. Richmond
First Grade

Richmond_Allcia
email: ralicia@gocacademy.com

Ms. Rivers
Second Grade

Rivers-Krista-min
email: krivers@gocacademy.com

Ms. Santana
Second Grade

SANTANA-MAILE-min
email: msantana@gocacademy.com

Ms. Chambers
Second Grade

CHAMBERS_Rachel-min
email: rchambers@gocacademy.com

Ms. Taylor
Second Grade

TAYLOR_Rachael-min
email: rtaylor@gocacademy.com

Ms. Valentin
Second Grade

teacher_wiman.2
email: jvalentin@gocacademy.com

Ms. Brown
Second Grade

BROWN_Harmony
email: hbrown@gocacademy.com

Ms. Travis
Third Grade

Travis_Sadie
email: stravis@gocacademy.com

Ms. Santos
Third Grade

Santos_Yalitza
email: ysantos@gocacademy.com

Ms. Davis
Third Grade

DAVIS_Brandy
email: bdavis@gocacademy.com

Ms. Newton
Third Grade

Newton_Erica
email: enewton@gocacademy.com

Ms. Thomas
Third Grade

Thomas_Terina
email: tthomas@gocacademy.com

Ms. Hellett
Fourth Grade

Hellett_Debra
email: dhellett@gocacademy.com
Web Page: hellett.weebly.com

Ms. Bukenya
Fourth Grade

BUKENYA_JULIET-min
email: jbukenya@gocacademy.com

Ms. Karel
Fourth Grade

KAREL_Grace
email: gkarel@gocacademy.com

Ms. Dollard
Fourth Grade

Dollard_Faith
email: fdollard@gocacademy.com

Ms. Givens
Fifth Grade

GIVENS_Katherine-min
email: kgivens@gocacademy.com

Ms. Mercado
Fifth Grade

MERCADO_Yesenia-min
email: ymercado@gocacademy.com

Ms. Sellers
Fifth Grade

SELLERS_Nicole
email: nsellers@gocacademy.com

Mr. Sakhno
Elementary PE

SAKHNO_Pavel-min
email: psakhno@gocacademy.com

Ms. DiNenna
Art

DINENNA_Diana-min
email: ddinenna@gocacademy.com

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Alvarenga
Teacher Assistant/Spanish

Alvarenga_Delia-min
email: dalvarenga@gocacademy.com

Ms. Khmyrov
Teacher Assistant/Russian

KHMYROV_Lubov-min
email: lkhmyrov@gocacademy.com

Ms. Prikhodko
Teacher Assistant/Russian

PRIKHODKO_Natalya-min
email: nprokhodko@gocacademy.com

Ms. Cherim
ESE Assistant

CHERIM_Toni
email: tcherim@gocademy.com

Mr. Gorkii
Teacher Assistant

GORKII_Maksim
email: mgorkii@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Rabil
Teacher Assistant

RABILDELYARA-min
email: drabil@gocacademy.com

Ms. Ruseva
Teacher Assistant

YELENA RUSERA
email: yrivera@gocacdemy.com

Ms. Concepcion
Teacher Assistant

Concepcion_Alanys
email: aconcepcion@gocacademy.com