Mrs. Anderson
Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

email: tanderson@gocacademy.com


Mrs. Padilla
Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Murray
Assistant Principal

MURRAY-min

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Middle School Faculty


Mr. Johnson
Computer/Science

JOHNSON_Muhammad-min
email: mjohnson@gocacademy.com

Mr. Dyfan
Science

Dyfan_Talal
email: tdyfan@gocacademy.com

Mr. Dowen
Math

Dowen_Timothy
email: tdowen@gocacademy.com

Ms. Massey
Math

Massey_Cassandra
email: cmassey@gocacademy.com

Ms. McIntosh
Social Studies

teacher_wiman.2
email: wmcintosh@gocacademy.com

Ms. Miller
Social Studies

MILLER-MARYANNE-min
email: mmiller@gocacademy.com

Ms. Kraut
ELA

Kraut_Priscilla-min
email: pkraut@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Spears-Powers
ELA

SPEARS-POWERS_Linda-min
email: lspears@gocacademy.com

Mr. Clements
Health / PE

CLEMENTS_Gerald-min
email: gclements@gocacademy.com

Ms. Demarie
Spanish Language

teacher_wiman.2
email: ademarie@gocacademy.com

Mr. Khalafyan
Russian Language

KHALAFYAN_Arnold-min
email: akhalafyan@gocacademy.com

Paraprofessionals


Ms. Alvarenga
Teacher Assistant/Spanish

Alvarenga_Delia-min
email: dalvarenga@gocacademy.com

Ms. Khmyrov
Teacher Assistant/Russian

KHMYROV_Lubov-min
email: lkhmyrov@gocacademy.com

Ms. Prikhodko
Teacher Assistant/Russian

PRIKHODKO_Natalya-min
email: nprokhodko@gocacademy.com

Ms. Cherim
ESE Assistant

CHERIM_Toni
email: tcherim@gocademy.com

Mr. Gorkii
Teacher Assistant

GORKII_Maksim
email: mgorkii@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Rabil
Teacher Assistant

RABILDELYARA-min
email: drabil@gocacademy.com

Ms. Ruseva
Teacher Assistant

YELENA RUSERA
email: yrivera@gocacdemy.com

Ms. Concepcion
Teacher Assistant

Concepcion_Alanys
email: aconcepcion@gocacademy.com