Administration

Soroka, Sergey CEO

email: ssoroka@gocacademy.com

Goncharov, Dmitriy Business Director

email: dgoncharov@gocacademy.com

Fafard, Gina Principal (Elem)

email: gfafard@gocacademy.com

Bolton, Kimberly Principal (Middle)

email: kbolton@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Liliya Lunch Director

email: lsoroka@gocacademy.com

Matt, Brittney Assistant Principal

email: bmatt@gocacademy.com

Murray, Erica Assistant Principal

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Ilya Operations Coordinator

email: isoroka@gocacademy.com

Korchuk, Andrey IT Director

email: akorchuk@gocacademy.com

Alethia Jackson Principal’s Secretary

email: ajackson@gocacademy.com

Claudio, Valissa Main Office Secretary

email: vclaudio@gocacademy.com

Zakh, Alyona CRT

email: azakh@gocacademy.com

Komisarenko, Liliana Administrative Assist.

email:lkomisarenko@gocacademy.com

Korchuk, Anna HR Director

email: annakorchuk@gocacademy.com

Goryuk, Slavik Facility Director

email:  sgoryuk@gocacademy.com

Gorkiy, Igor Outreach Coordinator

email:  igorkiy@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Elizabeth Executive Assistant

email: esoroka@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Antonina Main Office Secretary

email: avyzaovaya@gocacademy.com

Building Staff

Pukhalska, Yelena Custodian

email:  ypukhalska@gocademy.com

Omelianchuk, Maksym Custodian

email:momelianchuk@gocacademy.com

Gorkiy, Marina Custodian

email:  mgorkiy@gocacademy.com

Ruseva, Yelena Custodian

email:  yruseva@gocacademy.com

Padilla, Reinaldo Maintenance

email: rpadilla@gocacademy.com

Elementary School Faculty

Kindergarten

King, Tracey

email: tking@gocacademy.com

Span, Torin

email: tspan@gocacademy.com

Peredreev, Bella

email: bperedreev@gocacademy.com

Rivera, Elba

email: erivera@gocacademy.com

First Grade

Samoylyuk, Aleksandra

email: asamoylyuk@gocacademy.com

Quinones, Cindy

email: cquinones@gocacademy.com

Valentine, Tiffany

email: tchristie@gocacademy.com

Armstong, Chssidy

email: carmstrong@gocacademy.com

Richmond, Alicia

email: arichmond@gocacademy.com

Palmer, Jennifer

email: jpalmer@gocacademy.com

Second Grade

Ramos, Carla

email: cramos@gocacademy.com

Case, Kelsey

email: kcase@gocacademy.com

Bilal, Zulaikhah

email: zbilal@gocacademy.com

Brady, Robin

email: rbrady@gocacademy.com

LeBron, Jasmine

email: jlebron@gocacademy.com

Brown, Harmony

email: hbrown@gocacademy.com

Third Grade

Travis, Sadie

email: stravis@gocacademy.com

Smiley, Alexis

email: asmiley@gocacademy.com

Sellers, Nicole

email: nsellers@gocacademy.com

Rivers, Krista

email: krivers@gocacademy.com

Wiley, Kesa

email: kwiley@gocacademy.com

Santos, Yalitza

email: ysantos@gocacademy,com

Fourth Grade

Hellett, Debra

email: dhellett@gocacademy.com

Warner, Noel

email: nwarner@gocacademy.com

Jackson, Grace

email: gkarel@gocacademy.com

Newton, Erica

email: enewton@gocacademy.com

Fifth Grade

Chalmers, Heather

email: hchalmers@gocacademy.com

Vasquez, Jasmin

email: jvasquez@gocacademy.com

Valentin, Jannette

email: jvalentin@gocacademy.com

Wood, Robin

email: rwood@gocacademy.com

Lofton, Cholette PE

email: clofton@gocacademy.com

DiNenna, Diana Art

email: ddinenna@gocacademy.com

Middle School Faculty

Gomez, Jorge Science

email: jgomez@gocacademy.com

Paly, David Science

email: dpaly@gocacademy.com

Cappock, Jessica ELA

email: jcappock@gocacademy.com

Spears-Powers, Linda ELA

email: lspears@gocacademy.com

Dorobantu, Cassandra ELA

email: cdorobantu@gocacademy.com

Demarie, Amelia Spanish

email: ademarie@gocacademy.com

Brooks, Ebonique Math

ebrooks@gocacademy.com

Buchanan, Brian Social Studies

email: bbuchanan@gocacademy.com

McIntosh, Whitley Social Studies

email: wmcintosh@gocacademy.com

Clements, Gerald Health/PE

email: gclements@gocacademy.com

Sakhno, Paul PE

email: psakhno@gocacademy.com

Bechtle, Tyler Music

email: tbechtle@gocacademy.com

Larry, Timothy Math

email: tlarry@gocacademy.com

Khalafyan, Arnold Russian

email: akhalafyan@gocacademy.com

Teacher Assistants

Cabrera, Itza Spanish

email: icabrera@gocacademy.com

Khmyrov, Lyuba Russian

email: lkhmyrov@gocacademy.com

Prikhodko, Natalya Russian

email: nprikhodko@gocademy.com

Triado, Marta Elementary

email: mtriado@gocacademy.com

Rabil, Dalya Elementary

email: drabil@gocademy.com

Robert, Darling Elementary

email: drobert@gocacademy.com

Belardo, Yvonne Elementary

email: ybelardo@gocacademy.com

Solokha, Oksana Elementary

email: osolokha@gocacademy.com

Concepcion, Alanys Elem./ESL

email: aconcepcion@gocacademy.com

Diaz-Zamora, Ilian Elem./ESL

email: idiaz@gocacademy.com

Perez, Nidian Spanish/ESL

email: nperez@gocacademy.com

Curry, Carlton ESE

email: ccurry@gocademy.com

ESE/ESL Faculty

Bortsova, Anzhelika ESL Contact

email: abortsova@gocacademy.com

Lopez, Grisel ESL Teacher

email: glopez@gocacademy.com

Roman, Jacqueline ESL Teacher

email: jroman@gocacademy.com

Henry, Calondra Speech Therapist

email: calonda.henry@atlanticspeech.com

Lollar, Lindy Speech Therapist

email: lindy.bishop@atlanticspeech.com

Overby, Diana ESE/Gifted

email: doverby@gocacademy.com

Kallman, Jacklyn ESE Teacher

email: jkallman@gocacademy.com

Zec, Ana ESE Teacher

email:  azec@gocacademy.com

Discipline/Parent Communications

Soroka, David Dean of Students

email: dsoroka@gocacademy.com

Mazzini, Mauricio ISSP

email: mmizzini@gocacademy.com

Padilla, Yanelis Parent Liaison

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Coaches/Intervensionists/Tutoring

Dozier, Anita Testing Coordinator

email: adozier@gocacademy.com

Dollard, Faith Math Coach

email: fdollard@gocacademy.com

Getahun, Mekdes (MS) Reading Interventionist

email: mgetahun@gocacademy.com

Porter, Ekaterina Reading/ESL

email: eporter@gocacademy.com

Vyazovaya, Alla Math Tutor

email: allavyazovaya@gocacademy.com

Theodoridis, Inga Math Enrichment

email: itheodoridis@gocacademy.com

Lee, Nakia (ES) Reading Interventionist

email: nlee@gocacademy.com

Day, Eric Reading/ESL

email: eday@gocacademy.com