Mr. Soroka
CEO / Founder

Soroka-Sergey-min

Mrs. Padilla
Assistant Principal/Parent Liason

PADILLA_Yanelis

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Anderson
Principal

ANDERSON_Tangia

email: tanderson@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Murray
Assistant Principal

MURRAY-min

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Support Staff

Ms. Johnson
School Nurse

Teah-Johnson-min
email: tjohnson@gocacademy.com

Mr. Soroka
Dean of Students

SOROKA_David-min
email: dsoroka@gocacademy.com

Mr. Soroka
Extended Day Coordinator

SOROKA_Ilya-min
email:  isoroka@gocacademy.com

Mr. Mazzini
ISSP

MAZZINI_Mauricio-min
email:  mmizzini@gocacademy.com

Ms. Bortsova
ESOL

BORTSOVA-ANZHELIKA-min
email: abortsova@gocacademy.com

Ms. Lopez
ESOL Pullout

LOPEZ_Grisel-min
email: glopez@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Davis
Math Coach

DAVIS_Loretta-min
email:  ldavis@gocacademy.com

Ms. Cherim
ESE Para

CHERIM_Toni
email: tcherim@gocacademy.com

Mrs. Rowe
ESE / Gifted

ROWE_Betty-min
email: browe@gocacademy.com

Ms. Paly
Media Center

PALY_Alla-min
email: apaly@gocacademy.com

Ms. Lollar
Speech Therapist

BISHOP_Lindy-min
email:  lindy.bishop@atlanticspeech.com

MRs. Ruffin
Reading Coach

RUFFIN_Aletha-min
email:  raletha@gocacademy.com

Ms. Theodoridis Inga |
Math Interventionist

THEODORIDISINGA-min
email:  itheodoridis@gocacademy.com