Administration

Soroka, Sergey
CEO

email: ssoroka@gocacademy.com

Goncharov, Dmitriy
CFO

email: dgoncharov@gocacademy.com

Korchuk, Anna
COO/HR

email: annakorchuk@gocacademy.com

Murray, Erica
Executive Director of Academics

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Liliya
Director of Data/Interv.

email: lsoroka@gocacademy.com

Sushinskaya, Natalya
Student Exchange Coordinator

email:  nsushinskaya@gocacademy.com

Komisarenko, Liliana
Lunch Director

email: lkomisarenko@gocacademy.com

Goryuk, Slavik
Facility Director

email:  sgoryuk@gocacademy.com

Korchuk, Andrey
IT Director

email: akorchuk@gocacademy.com

 Aly, Chenkov
21st Century Program Director

email: fdollard@gocacademy.com

Loughan, Alyssa
Administrative Assistant

email: aloughan@gocacademy.com

Viktoria Vankova
Administrative Assistant

email:  vvankova@gocacademy.com

Claudio, Valissa
Main Office Secretary

email: vclaudio@gocacademy.com

Savich, Inna
Main Office Secretary

email: isavich@gocacademy.com

Casco, Luissette
Main Office Secretary K-2

email: lcasco@gocacademy.com

Budnik, Elizabeth
Student Records Assistant

email: lbudnik@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Antonina
K-2 CRT

email: avyazovaya@gocacademy.com

Chizh, Vitalina
HR/Payroll

email: vchizh@gocacademy.com

Chenkov, Alyona
FTE Compliance & 3-8 CRT

email: azakh@gocacademy.com

Gorkiy, Igor
Outreach Coordinator

email:  igorkiy@gocacademy.com

Building Staff

Pukhalska, Yelena
Custodian

email:  ypukhalska@gocademy.com

Omelianchuk, Maxim
Custodian

email:  momelianchuk@gocacademy.com

Olazabal, Luisa
Custodian

email: luisayayu1968@gmail.com

Hernandez, Yanina Juarez
Custodian

email: yaninajuarez325@gmail.com

Elementary School Faculty

Kindergarten

Christie, Tiffany

email: tchristie@gocacademy.com

Span, Torin

email: tspan@gocacademy.com

Quinones, Cindy

email: cquinones@gocacademy.com

Rivera, Elba

email: erivera@gocacademy.com

Blair, Martha

email: mblair@gocacademy.com

Chycherska, Tetiana

email: tchycherska@gocacademy.com

First Grade

Samoylyuk, Aleksandra

email: asamoylyuk@gocacademy.com

McGrath, Anna

email: cquinones@gocacademy.com

King, Tracey

email: tking@gocacademy.com

Richmond, Alicia

email: arichmond@gocacademy.com

Jones, Zeta

email: zjones@gocacademy.com

Pierce, Mayumi

email: mpierce@gocacademy.com

Second Grade

Hammer, Jacklyn

email: jhammer@gocacademy.com

Bota, Anya

email: abota@gocacademy.com

Becirevic, Vildana

email: vbecirevic@gocacademy.com

Dakhi, Brittany

email: bdakhi@gocacademy.com

Prikhodko, Natalya

email: nprikhodko@gocademy.com

Duncan, Jessica

email: kcase@gocacademy.com

Third Grade

Shepard, Sarah

email: sshepard@gocacademy.com

Cheshire, Kaitlyn

email: kcheshire@gocacademy.com

Roebuck, Mallory

email: mroebuck@gocacademy.com

Hopkins, Alma

email: ahopkins@gocacademy.com

Saintgeorges, Heather

email: hsaintgeorges@gocacademy.com

Williams, Justice

email: jwilliams@gocacademy.com

Durso, Melissa

email: mdurso@gocacademy.com

Kirby, Haley

email: hkirby@gocacademy.com

Fourth Grade

Malin, Alexis

email: amalin@gocacademy.com

Moran, Jocelyn

email: jmoran@gocacademy.com 

Randolph, Eddie

email: erandolph@gocacademy.com

Matteson, Sara

email: smatteson@gocacademy.com

Jackson, Grace

email: gjackson@gocacademy.com

Brenner, Madelyn

email: mbrenner@gocacademy.com

Chandell Dixon

email: cdixon@gocacademy.com

Wood, Courtney

email: cwood@gocacademy.com

Fifth Grade

Valentin, Jannette

email: jvalentin@gocacademy.com

Prinsloo, Oleta

email: oprinsloo@gocacademy.com

Penn, Nickesha

email:  npenn@gocacademy.com

Wood, Courtney

email: cwood@gocacdemy.com

Gray, Colin

email: cgray@gocacademy.com

Conteh, Marionette

email: mconteh@gocacademy.com

Middle School Faculty

Gomez, Jorge
Science

email: jgomez@gocacademy.com

Getahun, Mekdes
Science

email: mgetahun@gocacademy.com

Jackson, Grace
ELA

email: gjackson@gocacademy.com

Spears-Powers, Linda
ELA

email: lspears@gocacademy.com

Addison, Andre
ELA

email: aaddison@gocacademy.com

Newton, Erica
Math

email: enewton@gocacademy.com

Hellett, Debra
Math

email: dhellett@gocacademy.com

Buchanan, Brian
Social Studies

email: bbuchanan@gocacademy.com

Baker, Suwanda
Social Studies

email: sbaker@gocacademy.com

Clements, Gerald
Health/PE

email: gclements@gocacademy.com

Sakhno, Paul
PE

email: psakhno@gocacademy.com

Khalafyan, Arnold
Russian

email: akhalafyan@gocacademy.com

Ilian Diaz
Spanish

email: idiaz@gocacademy.com

Theodoridis, Inga
Math

email: itheodoridis@gocacademy.com

Johnson, Tocorey
Music

email: tjohnson@gocacademy.com

  Teacher Assistant/Resource

Rabil, Dalya
K-2 Russian/ESOL

email: drabil@gocademy.com

Solokha, Oksana
K-2 Russian/ESOL

email: osolokha@gocacademy.com

Perez, Nidian
K-2 Spanish/ESOL

email: nperez@gocacademy.com

Cabrera, Itza
3-5 Spanish/ESOL

email: icabrera@gocacademy.com

Ganuykova, Anastasiya
TA/Russian

email: aganuykova@gocacademy.com

Khmyrov, Lyuba
3-5 Russian

email: lkhmyrov@gocacademy.com

Toth, Izolda
3-5 Russian

email: itoth@gocacademy.com

Johnson, Tocorey
3-5 Music

email: tjohnson@gocacademy.com

Kovalenko, Anastasia
TA/Librarian

email: akovalenko@gocacademy.com

Concepcion, Alanys
3-5 Computers/ESOL

email: aconcepcion@gocacademy.com

Tirado, Martha
TA/Spanish

email: mtirado@gocacademy.com

Galeano, Guizelle
TA/3-8 Lunch

email: ggaleano@gocacademy.com

Perez, Lisbet
TA/Medical

email: lperez@gocacademy.com

Cherneychuk, Darya
K-2 Arts & Crafts

email: dcherneychuk@gocacademy.com

Curry, Carlton
K-2 PE/ESE

email: ccurry@gocademy.com

Addison, Andre
3-5 PE

email: aaddison@gocacademy.com

Kalitinsky, Luda
TA

email: aaddison@gocacademy.com

ESE/ESL Faculty

Bortsova, Anzhelika
ESL Contact

email: abortsova@gocacademy.com

Rivera, Alba
ESL Teacher

email: arivera@gocacademy.com

Jenkins, Julianne
ESE Staff

email: jjenkins@gocacademy.com

West, Toni
ESE Director

email: tprevillon@gocacademy.com

Graham, Sherrie
ESE Staff

email: sgraham@gocacademy.com

Garcia, Mercedes
ESE/ESOL

email: mgarcia@gocacademy.com

Discipline/Parent Communications

Soroka, David
AP Operations & Discipline

email: dsoroka@gocacademy.com

Mazzini, Mauricio
ISSP/Security K-2

email: mmizzini@gocacademy.com

Padilla, Yanelis
AP Operations & Discipline/Parent Liaison

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Adams, Frank
ISSP/Security 3-8

email: fadams@gocacademy.com

AP/Coaches/Interventionists/Substitutes

Rivers, Krista
3-8 AP

email: krivers@gocacademy.com

Sellers, Nicole
Interventionist

email: nsellers@gocacademy.com

Roman, Jacqueline
K-2 AP

email: jroman@gocacademy.com

Newton, Erica
Math Coach

email: enewton@gocacademy.com

Hellett, Debra
Math Coach

email: dhellett@gocacademy.com

Kinsey, Rochelle
ELA Coach

email: rkinsey@gocacademy.com

Smiley, Alexis
ELA Coach

email: asmiley@gocacademy.com

Robert, Darling
Interventionist

email: drobert@gocacademy.com

Aiken, Elizabeth
Interventionist

email: eaiken@gocacademy.com

Bilal, Zulaikhah
PT Sub

email: zbilal@gocacademy.com

Brocard, Asriel
Interventionist

email: abrocard@gocacademy.com

Sir, Davis
FT Sub

email: sdavis@gocacademy.com

Bradfute, Andrew
A Day Sub

email: abradfute@gocacademy.com

Support Staff

Henry, Gabriel
Extended Day/Lunch Aid

email: ghenry@gocacademy.com

Zakikhani, Sarah
Extended Day

email: szakikhani@gocacademy.com

Keonne Whitaker
Extended Day

email: kwhitaker@gocacademy.com

Paly, Alla
Media Center

email: apaly@gocacademy.com

Gorkii, Maksim
IT Techician

email: mgorkii@gocacademy.com

Chizh, Irina
Nurse

email: Ichizh@gocacademy.com

Agolli, Sela
Extended Day

email: 

Prikhodko, Angela
Extended Day

email: 

Howard, Kristina
Extended Aid/Lunch Aid

email: