Administration

Soroka, Sergey
CEO

email: ssoroka@gocacademy.com

Goncharov, Dmitriy
CFO

email: dgoncharov@gocacademy.com

Korchuk, Anna
HR

email: annakorchuk@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Liliya
Executive Director

email: lsoroka@gocacademy.com

Murray, Erica
DCI

email: emurray@gocacademy.com

Dollard, Faith
Math Director

email: fdollard@gocacademy.com

Matt, Brittney
ELA Director

email: bmatt@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Ilya
Operations Director

email: isoroka@gocacademy.com

Komisarenko, Liliana
Lunch Director

email: lkomisarenko@gocacademy.com

Goryuk, Slavik
Facility Director

email:  sgoryuk@gocacademy.com

Korchuk, Andrey
IT Director

email: akorchuk@gocacademy.com

Loughan, Alyssa
Secretary

email: aloughan@gocacademy.com

Claudio, Valissa
Main Office Secretary

email: vclaudio@gocacademy.com

Bota, Anna
Main Office Secretary

email: abota@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Antonina
Student Records Assistant

email: avyzaovaya@gocacademy.com

Chizh, Vitalina
Executive Assistant

email: vchizh@gocacademy.com

Zakh, Alyona
FTE Compliance

email: azakh@gocacademy.com

Gorkiy, Igor
Outreach Coordinator

email:  igorkiy@gocacademy.com

Building Staff

Pukhalska, Yelena
Custodian

email:  ypukhalska@gocademy.com

Omelianchuk, Maxim
Custodian

email:  momelianchuk@gocacademy.com

Elementary School Faculty

Kindergarten

Span, Torin

email: tspan@gocacademy.com

Peredreev, Bella

email: bperedreev@gocacademy.com

Rivera, Elba

email: erivera@gocacademy.com

Valentine, Tiffany

email: tchristie@gocacademy.com

Blair, Martha

email: mblair@gocacademy.com

First Grade

Samoylyuk, Aleksandra

email: asamoylyuk@gocacademy.com

Quinones, Cindy

email: cquinones@gocacademy.com

King, Tracey

email: tking@gocacademy.com

Richmond, Alicia

email: arichmond@gocacademy.com

Second Grade

Palmer, Jennifer

email: jpalmer@gocacademy.com

Case, Kelsey

email: kcase@gocacademy.com

Bilal, Zulaikhah

email: zbilal@gocacademy.com

Smiley, Alexis

email: asmiley@gocacademy.com

Brady, Robin

email: rbrady@gocacademy.com

Prikhodko, Natalya

email: nprikhodko@gocademy.com

Third Grade

LeBron, Jasmine

email: jlebron@gocacademy.com

Kirby, Haley

email: hkirby@gocacademy.com

Cheshire, Kaitlyn

email: kcheshire@gocacademy.com

Wiley, Kesa

email: kwiley@gocacademy.com

Lee, Nakia

email: nlee@gocacademy.com

Porter, Ekaterina

email: eporter@gocacademy.com

Fourth Grade

Matteson, Sara

email: smatteson@gocacademy.com

Robert, Ryan

email: rrobert@gocacademy.com

Jacques, Ava

email: ajacques@gocacademy.com

Wood, Courtney

email: cwood@gocacademy.com

Fifth Grade

Chalmers, Heather

email: hchalmers@gocacademy.com

Vasquez, Jasmin

email: jvasquez@gocacademy.com

Valentin, Jannette

email: jvalentin@gocacademy.com

Brooks, Ebonique

email: ebrooks@gocacademy.com

Lofton, Cholette
PE

email: clofton@gocacademy.com

DiNenna, Diana
Art

email: ddinenna@gocacademy.com

Middle School Faculty

Gomez, Jorge
Science

email: jgomez@gocacademy.com

Getahun, Mekdes
Science

email: mgetahun@gocacademy.com

Jackson, Grace
ELA

email: gjackson@gocacademy.com

Spears-Powers, Linda
ELA

email: lspears@gocacademy.com

Addison, Andre
ELA

email: aaddison@gocacademy.com

Newton, Erica
Math

email: enewton@gocacademy.com

Hellett, Debra
Math

email: dhellett@gocacademy.com

Buchanan, Brian
Social Studies

email: bbuchanan@gocacademy.com

Baker, Suwanda
Social Studies

email: sbaker@gocacademy.com

Clements, Gerald
Health/PE

email: gclements@gocacademy.com

Sakhno, Paul
PE

email: psakhno@gocacademy.com

Khalafyan, Arnold
Russian

email: akhalafyan@gocacademy.com

Ramos, Astrid
Spanish

email: aramos@gocacademy.com

Theodoridis, Inga
Math

email: itheodoridis@gocacademy.com

Johnson, Tocorey
Music

email: tjohnson@gocacademy.com

Teacher Assistants

Cabrera, Itza
Spanish

email: icabrera@gocacademy.com

Khmyrov, Lyuba
Russian

email: lkhmyrov@gocacademy.com

Toth, Izolda
Russian/ESL

email: itoth@gocacademy.com

Soroka, Elizabeth
Elementary

email: esoroka@gocacademy.com

Rabil, Dalya
Elementary

email: drabil@gocademy.com

Robert, Darling
Elementary

email: drobert@gocacademy.com

Solokha, Oksana
Elementary

email: esoroka@gocacademy.com

Galeano, Guizelle
Elementary

email: ggaleano@gocacademy.com

Concepcion, Alanys
Elem./ESL

email: aconcepcion@gocacademy.com

Diaz-Zamora, Ilian
Elem./ESL

email: idiaz@gocacademy.com

Perez, Nidian
Spanish/ESL

email: nperez@gocacademy.com

Curry, Carlton
ESE

email: ccurry@gocademy.com

ESE/ESL Faculty

Bortsova, Anzhelika
ESL Contact

email: abortsova@gocacademy.com

Rivera, Alba
ESL Teacher

email: arivera@gocacademy.com

Roman, Jacqueline
ESL Teacher

email: jroman@gocacademy.com

Previllon, Toni
ESE Coordinator

email: tprevillon@gocacademy.com

Jenkins, Julie
ESE Teacher

email: jjenkins@gocacademy.com

Overby, Diana
ESE/Gifted

email: doverby@gocacademy.com

Discipline/Parent Communications

Soroka, David
Dean of Students

email: dsoroka@gocacademy.com

Mazzini, Mauricio
ISSP

email: mmizzini@gocacademy.com

Padilla, Yanelis
Parent Liaison

email: ypadilla@gocacademy.com

Coaches/Intervensionists/Tutoring

Rivers, Krista
Testing Coord./Coach

email: krivers@gocacademy.com

Sellers, Nicole
Reading Interventionist

email: nsellers@gocacademy.com

Vyazovaya, Alla
Math Tutor

email: allavyazovaya@gocacademy.com

Support Staff

Wesley, Joyce
Extended Day

email: jwesley@gocacademy.com

Zakikhani, Sarah
Extended Day

email: szakikhani@gocacademy.com

Keonne Whitaker
Extended Day

email: kwhitaker@gocacademy.com

Paly, Alla
Media Center

email: apaly@gocacademy.com

Gorkii, Maksim
IT Techician

email: mgorkii@gocacademy.com

Chizh, Irina
Nurse

email: Ichizh@gocacademy.com